Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.

Activity Search Criteria

Search Results

Total Results (128)

Showing 1 To 20

FH Party - 140401

  Activity Description   Meet Days Dates Times Price Mem/NM Ages    
140401-01
FH Party Sun Apr 1
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-03
FH Party Sun Apr 15
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-02
FH Party Sun Apr 8
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-13
FH Party Sun Jun
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-10
FH Party Sun Jun 10
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-11
FH Party Sun Jun 17
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-12
FH Party Sun Jun 24
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-09
FH Party Sun June 3
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-06
FH Party Sun May 13
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-07
FH Party Sun May 20
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-08
FH Party Sun May 27
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140401-05
FH Party Sun May 6
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00

Field House Party - 440401

  Activity Description   Meet Days Dates Times Price Mem/NM Ages    
440401-08
Field House Party Sun Feb 18
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
440401-12
Field House Party Sun Mar 18
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00
440401-10
Field House Party Sun Mar 4
Su
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$150.00/$176.00

Pool Party Friday - 140301

  Activity Description   Meet Days Dates Times Price Mem/NM Ages    
140301-02
Party Fri APRIL 13
F
04/13/2018 -04/13/2018
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140301-03
Party Fri APRIL 20
F
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140301-04
Party Fri APRIL 27
F
04/27/2018 -04/27/2018
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140301-01
Party Fri APRIL 6
F
04/06/2018 -04/06/2018
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$150.00/$176.00
140301-09
Party Fri JUNE 1
F
06/01/2018 -06/01/2018
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$150.00/$176.00

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.